Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Racketball Section

[Main]

 

Teuton High Performance Indoor Shoes
 
Fair Oak
Club Address Campbell Way Fair Oak Eastleigh Post Code SO50 7AX Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 02380 695107 Fax
Website http://www.fairoaksquashandracketball.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary David Brierley Email
Racketball Fixtures Secretary Stewart Chandler Email
Team Contact Natalie Morant Email

Fixtures for RACKETBALL PREMIER Fair Oak Fair Oak Funsters [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Sunday 07-Oct-2018 18:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Lost Fair Oak Funsters
6
18
Fair Oak Pharaohs
Monday 22-Oct-2018 19:40 RACKETBALL PREMIER Lost Beechdown Boasters Directions
19
5
Fair Oak Funsters
Tuesday 30-Oct-2018 18:40 RACKETBALL PREMIER Lost Nuffield Knicks Directions
22
2
Fair Oak Funsters
Tuesday 13-Nov-2018 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Lost DL Southampton Drifters Directions
16
8
Fair Oak Funsters
Wednesday 05-Dec-2018 19:20 RACKETBALL PREMIER Lost DL Ringwood Rogues Directions
18
6
Fair Oak Funsters
Sunday 13-Jan-2019 18:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Lost Fair Oak Pharaohs Directions
21
3
Fair Oak Funsters
Sunday 27-Jan-2019 18:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Lost Fair Oak Funsters
7
17
DL Ringwood Rogues
Sunday 10-Feb-2019 18:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Lost Fair Oak Funsters
7
17
Beechdown Boasters
Thursday 21-Feb-2019 00:18 RACKETBALL PREMIER Won Nuffield Nutters Directions
8
16
Fair Oak Funsters
Sunday 10-Mar-2019 18:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Lost Fair Oak Funsters
9
15
DL Southampton Drifters
Sunday 17-Mar-2019 18:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Drew Fair Oak Funsters
12
12
Nuffield Nutters
Sunday 14-Apr-2019 18:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Lost Fair Oak Funsters
2
22
Nuffield Knicks
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]